Tommy Bahama Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Tommy Bahama
Shop Home-Home_Fragrance-Candles-Tins or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Tommy Bahama Printed Candle Tin

Tommy Bahama Printed Candle Tin

Immerse any home or office space in the tropical aromas of the islands with our printed candle tin. Available in your choice of Pineapple Cilantro, Maui Mango, Coconut Mango or Pineapple Paradise, it comes with a convenient lid for easy traveling.
Average Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
38 out of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Printed Candle Tin
Review 1 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarGailandw
Location: Walnut Creek, CA
Tommy Bahama:Master Mixologist
Age Range:Over 65
PostedApril 8, 2014
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
Average Rating 3 / 5

We like the scent, but too much wax is left.

Love all the scents of these candles, but just too expensive for the amount of burning time.. as there is lot's of unused wax left when the wick is gone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatardhopcroft
Age Range:45-54
PostedApril 8, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Great candle

This candle has a subtle, soft scent--clean. My husband and I both love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatargailandw
Location: Walnut Creek, CA, USA
Tommy Bahama:Master Mixologist
Age Range:Over 65
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
Average Rating 3 / 5

Love the scent of the Pinnaple Cilantro

Smells good, but too much unburable wax is left after the wick is GONE
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarWineGolfer
Location: Avon Park, Florida
Tommy Bahama:Daydream Believer
Age Range:Over 65
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
Average Rating 4 / 5

Great smell

Very nice, pleasant aroma. The only problem is the wax around the edge never melts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarKkdelmar
Location: Del Mar, CA, USA
Age Range:35-44
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
Average Rating 1 / 5

Don't waste $

No smell what so ever.....complete waste of money. Not impressed wish I could return.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Tommy BahamaBy Home MerchandiserFebruary 25, 2014
Dear Kkdelmar,

We understand how disappointing it is to receive a product that is less than satisfactory; we would love to assist you in remedying this issue! Spreading the Island Lifestyle is very important to us, so please reach out to our Guests Services Team
(CLICK HERE) if you need any assistance with a return or exchange!

Mahalo!
Review 6 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarlynn49
Location: Brookfield, WI, USA
Tommy Bahama:Island Time Expert
Age Range:55-65
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

great smelling candle

have been buying these since our trip to West Palm Beach, fell in love with the tin and the smell immediately and have been buying them since. try one!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarCGL123
Tommy Bahama:Paradise Enthusiast
Age Range:45-54
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Bring the tropics home!!!

When I light my Maui Mango candle, it makes me forget it's winter and freezing outside. I can pretend I am back in Hawaii, relaxing and lovin' life!! Mahalo!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarWearymom
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Tommy Bahama:Daydream Believer
Age Range:55-65
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
Average Rating 4 / 5

Pretty candle

Lovely scent and pretty candle. Fun to have around the house to "relive" paradise!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarJenng13
Location: Westminster, MD, USA
Tommy Bahama:Flip-Flop Fanatic
Age Range:25-34
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Love these candles

I'm in love with all the Tommy Bahamas candles, thy smell amazing and although they are expensive I believe I deserve a little treat every now and then!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarIng23
Location: San Gabriel, CA, USA
Tommy Bahama:Island Time Expert
Age Range:35-44
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Love Maui Mango

These candles are perfect to take on weekend getaways and pretty for home too. We light one every evening, the scents are tropical and relaxing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarjerrirose
Location: Tomball, TX, USA
Tommy Bahama:Paradise Enthusiast
Age Range:55-65
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

very tropical

it has a nice tropical scent. it is in a pretty tin .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarMauigal67
Location: San Jose, CA
Tommy Bahama:Island Time Expert
Age Range:Over 65
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Perfect

Fits with my decor and the smell takes me back to the islands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarshe31
Location: New York, NY, USA
Tommy Bahama:Jetsetter
Age Range:55-65
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Best Scented Candles

These candles really are fragrant and their scents are lasting. We use them to set the mood or mask cooking odors. Best candles and the price is really reasonable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatargeorgiakd
Location: Alpharetta, GA, USA
Tommy Bahama:Relaxologist
Age Range:25-34
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Pineapple Paradise!

The pineapple paradise smells like you are up close and personal to a real pineapple. My mouth starts watering everytime I get a whiff.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarDocksideGal
Location: Saint Paul, MN, USA
Tommy Bahama:Paradise Enthusiast
Age Range:25-34
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Perfect tin filled with the perfect tropical scent

Love this scent, I keep it in bathroom along with all my other tropical themed items. I have recieved a few compliments on the scent... I purchased the Coconut Mango tin. I would highly recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarCher66
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Age Range:Over 65
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Great product and price!

Very nice container. Candle scent very nice and long lasting. I bought Pineapple Cilantro but have tried the other scents and all very nice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarMimmy
Location: Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia
Tommy Bahama:Linen Lover
Age Range:45-54
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

BEST FRAGRANCE EVER

I have been purchasing good quality fragrance candles for years and recently came across a TB shop on my travels. These candles are the best I have ever smelt! They are absolutely divine!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarWineGolfer
Location: Avon Park, FL
Tommy Bahama:Paradise Enthusiast
Age Range:Over 65
PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Great Candle

I bought this candle as a gift because we have two or three other Tommy Bahama candles we are currently burning and they are the best.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarKguia
Location: Magenta NSW 2261, Australia
Tommy Bahama:Beach Bum
Age Range:55-65
PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Wonderous Fragrance

There is no way you will be anything but overly pleased with the fresh and lively fragrance from the Pineapple Cilantro candle. And...when you're down to the bottom of the can, try salvaging the remaining wax for your wax burner...you'll get extra mileage from that wonderful fragrance.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarLidavis
Location: Lansing, MI, USA
Tommy Bahama:Relaxologist
Age Range:45-54
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Love it!

I love the long lasting aroma, great choice as a gift!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 Next >>>