Tommy Bahama Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Tommy Bahama
Shop Home-Home_Fragrance-Candles-Tins or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Tommy Bahama Printed Candle Tin

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tommy Bahama.

Tommy Bahama Printed Candle Tin

Immerse any home or office space in the tropical aromas of the islands with our printed candle tin. Available in your choice of Pineapple Cilantro, Maui Mango, Coconut Mango or Pineapple Paradise, it comes with a convenient lid for easy traveling.
Average Rating:
4.702 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
45 out of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Printed Candle Tin
Review 1 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarSunlover14
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Tommy Bahama:Flip-Flop Fanatic
Age Range:55-65
PostedJune 22, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

I love the all the Tommy Bahama pineapple scents.

I love the pineapple scents from Tommy Bahama. They are true to the scent and I can't get enough of them. I would definitely recommend this candle to anyone who loves pineapple.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarFreespirit
Location: San Rafael, CA, USA
Tommy Bahama:Paradise Enthusiast
Age Range:Over 65
PostedJune 13, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

island dreams

Reminds me of the islands----great for stocking stuffers, etc.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarMarian
Location: Northville, MI, USA
Tommy Bahama:Island Time Expert
Age Range:55-65
PostedJune 13, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Great candles

These tinned candles are wonderful. Long lasting and the Coconut Mango scent takes you right to the islands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarMkolans
Location: New Hyde Park, NY, USA
Tommy Bahama:Relaxologist
Age Range:55-65
PostedJune 6, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Great scent

Great scent which eliminates cooking odors and sets a calming effect in the home
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarBeachbumsGal
Location: Brigantine, NJ, USA
Tommy Bahama:Relaxologist
Age Range:45-54
PostedMay 27, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Unbelievable scent

These candles do not disappoint!! The fragrance fills up the whole house and I call it a two dayer...you can smell it for two days even though it only burns for a couple of hours when lit! Once again amazing product from a great company.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarPokerguy
Location: Palm Desert, CA, USA
Tommy Bahama:Hammock Supervisor
Age Range:45-54
PostedMay 20, 2014
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
Average Rating 4 / 5

Kauai in my Living Room

While a bit smaller than I imagined, the candle has a delightful aroma. The pineapple scent transports me to Hawaii. It's a pure scent with no artificial smell that is found with so many of the less expensive candles.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarBWiz
Location: Fairfax, VA, USA
Tommy Bahama:Beach Bum
Age Range:35-44
PostedMay 11, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Great candles and scents

These candles are great and burns a really long time. My biggest complaint is they discontinued the Vanilla Sands scent. This was by far the best scent whose aroma just filled the house. This was the first scent in the tins that always sold out first in our local store. Vanilla sands please.
Yes, I recommend this product.
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarIslandJoy56
Location: SouthWestern US
Tommy Bahama:Paradise Enthusiast
Age Range:55-65
PostedMay 8, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

This product is a must

The wonderful aroma of this candle is a must to take on your weekend getaways! Small enough to put in carry on too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarGailandw
Location: Walnut Creek, CA
Tommy Bahama:Master Mixologist
Age Range:Over 65
PostedApril 8, 2014
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
Average Rating 3 / 5

We like the scent, but too much wax is left.

Love all the scents of these candles, but just too expensive for the amount of burning time.. as there is lot's of unused wax left when the wick is gone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatardhopcroft
Age Range:45-54
PostedApril 8, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Great candle

This candle has a subtle, soft scent--clean. My husband and I both love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatargailandw
Location: Walnut Creek, CA, USA
Tommy Bahama:Master Mixologist
Age Range:Over 65
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
Average Rating 3 / 5

Love the scent of the Pinnaple Cilantro

Smells good, but too much unburable wax is left after the wick is GONE
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarWineGolfer
Location: Avon Park, Florida
Tommy Bahama:Daydream Believer
Age Range:Over 65
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
Average Rating 4 / 5

Great smell

Very nice, pleasant aroma. The only problem is the wax around the edge never melts.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarKkdelmar
Location: Del Mar, CA, USA
Age Range:35-44
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
Average Rating 1 / 5

Don't waste $

No smell what so ever.....complete waste of money. Not impressed wish I could return.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Tommy BahamaBy Home MerchandiserFebruary 25, 2014
Dear Kkdelmar,

We understand how disappointing it is to receive a product that is less than satisfactory; we would love to assist you in remedying this issue! Spreading the Island Lifestyle is very important to us, so please reach out to our Guests Services Team
(CLICK HERE) if you need any assistance with a return or exchange!

Mahalo!
Review 14 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarlynn49
Location: Brookfield, WI, USA
Tommy Bahama:Island Time Expert
Age Range:55-65
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

great smelling candle

have been buying these since our trip to West Palm Beach, fell in love with the tin and the smell immediately and have been buying them since. try one!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarCGL123
Tommy Bahama:Paradise Enthusiast
Age Range:45-54
PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Bring the tropics home!!!

When I light my Maui Mango candle, it makes me forget it's winter and freezing outside. I can pretend I am back in Hawaii, relaxing and lovin' life!! Mahalo!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarWearymom
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Tommy Bahama:Daydream Believer
Age Range:55-65
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
Average Rating 4 / 5

Pretty candle

Lovely scent and pretty candle. Fun to have around the house to "relive" paradise!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarJenng13
Location: Westminster, MD, USA
Tommy Bahama:Flip-Flop Fanatic
Age Range:25-34
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Love these candles

I'm in love with all the Tommy Bahamas candles, thy smell amazing and although they are expensive I believe I deserve a little treat every now and then!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarIng23
Location: San Gabriel, CA, USA
Tommy Bahama:Island Time Expert
Age Range:35-44
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Love Maui Mango

These candles are perfect to take on weekend getaways and pretty for home too. We light one every evening, the scents are tropical and relaxing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarjerrirose
Location: Tomball, TX, USA
Tommy Bahama:Paradise Enthusiast
Age Range:55-65
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

very tropical

it has a nice tropical scent. it is in a pretty tin .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Printed Candle Tin
Customer avatarMauigal67
Location: San Jose, CA
Tommy Bahama:Island Time Expert
Age Range:Over 65
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Perfect

Fits with my decor and the smell takes me back to the islands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>