Tommy Bahama Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Tommy Bahama
Shop Mens-Outerwear-LeatherSuede-Jacket or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Tommy Bahama Rocker Canyon Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tommy Bahama.

Tommy Bahama Rocker Canyon Jacket

Made of incredibly soft lambskin leather, this denim-style jacket is an opulent addition to your daily wardrobe. Adjustable snaps at waist and cuffs.
Average Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rocker Canyon Jacket
Review 1 for Rocker Canyon Jacket
Customer avatar
Location: Stockton, California
Tommy Bahama:Hammock Supervisor
Age Range:Over 65
Gender:Male
Body Type:Average
Height:6'
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Outstanding Jacket!

I have been watching this leather jacket in the TB stores for over a year now. This Christmas, I decided to treat myself by purchasing the jacket. I should have bought it a year ago! I have owned several leather jackets over the years, but this one is by far the best. It is soft, and it fits extremely well. It is exceedingly comfortable. Yes, this jacket is somewhat expensive, but it is more than worth every dollar you will spend. If you are thinking about buying this jacket, just do it! You will not regret it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rocker Canyon Jacket
Customer avatar
Location: Washington State
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Well made.

This coat looks about as classy as they come and is very well made.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rocker Canyon Jacket
Customer avatar
Location: Glendale, CA
Tommy Bahama:Underwater Explorer
Age Range:35-44
Gender:Male
Body Type:Average
Height:6'
:1"
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Best Jacket I've ever owned.

I have to say that this is the best jacket I've ever owned. It fits like a glove and looks very sharp. The leather is soft yet appears to be every durable. It is light weight but warm enough for chilly evenings. Perfect jacket.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rocker Canyon Jacket
Customer avatar
Location: Long Island, NY
Age Range:45-54
Gender:Male
Body Type:Average
Height:6'
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
Average Rating 4 / 5

Nice Jacket

This jacket is very stylish, fits well, is very soft and comfortable. Although inside pocket is OK for wallet or cell phone, it would be nice to have deeper or zippered pockets.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rocker Canyon Jacket
Customer avatar
Location: Greensboro, NC
Tommy Bahama:Island Time Expert
Age Range:45-54
Gender:Male
Body Type:Thickset
Height:6'
:3"
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
Average Rating 4 / 5

This product has great style

This jacket fits nicely and is very soft. It has the unique look that I like.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rocker Canyon Jacket
Customer avatar
Location: San Diego, CA
Tommy Bahama:Relaxologist
Age Range:25-34
Gender:Male
Body Type:Thin
Height:6'
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedNovember 20, 2011
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

The ULTIMATE Leather Jacket

I have worn many leather jackets but this one is by far and away the most soft, most supple and most luxurious one I have ever worn. It fits like a glove and just feels amazing. I often get compliments on this jacket wherever I go. I have had several people ask me if this is the same jacket that Indiana Jones wears. I love this jacket and is yet another wonderful product from Tommy Bahama in a long line of successes. I will be buying from them again soon!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rocker Canyon Jacket
Customer avatar
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
Average Rating 4 / 5

Pockets

Lacking inside and outside zipper pockets.Lost my cell phone from it already.Maybe a little over priced for the leather quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rocker Canyon Jacket
Customer avatar
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Age Range:35-44
Gender:Male
Body Type:Average
Height:6'
:1"
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

The best

TB has so many great products, but this jacket has to be among their best. I got the black one (it's more like brown). The leather is soft and nice, it fits perfectly, like a second skin. And the whole jacket is very stylish, it just looks great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.