Tommy Bahama Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Tommy Bahama
Shop Mens-Wovens-SS-Panelback or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Tommy Bahama Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Tommy Bahama.

Tommy Bahama Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt

This camp shirt promotes our fictitious, beachside pool hall, where there's a game brewing at every table, the ale is fine and blonde... and so is the wait staff. Crafted from ooh-is-that silk, it's woven with a diamond jacquard texture and has detailed embroidery on the back. Front pocket; coconut buttons.
Average Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt
Review 1 for Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt
Customer avatar
Location: Thailand
Age Range:35-44
Gender:Male
Body Type:Thickset
Height:5'
:6"
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Awesome shirt highly recomended

This shirt is awesome and i would highly rate it to purchase
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt
Customer avatar
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
Tommy Bahama:Camp Shirt Collector
Age Range:Over 65
Gender:Male
Body Type:Thickset
Height:6'
:2"
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Very pleased with this shirt

I own several other Tommy Bahama silk camp shirts & decided to add this one to my collection. I was very pleased with the colors of thread used in the embroidery, the fit, the fabric & the over all design. Don't miss the opportunity to own this shirt! It is beautiful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt
Customer avatar
Location: San Jose, Ca
Tommy Bahama:Camp Shirt Collector
Age Range:45-54
Gender:Male
Body Type:Thickset
Height:5'
:11"
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Dressed for Success

Great shirt with the detail and fit I have become accustomed to with the TB brand. My friends comment on how good my taste is, you make it easy! Business or pleasure, whatever the occasion may be I know I'm alway's in style wearing a Tommy!
This shirt was an 8 ball in the corner pocket!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt
Customer avatar
Location: Chandler, AZ
Tommy Bahama:Paradise Enthusiast
Age Range:35-44
Gender:Female
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Another Winner

My husband has a lot of Tommy shirts. This one is just as great as the rest of the collection. Stitching is well done. Colors are bright and a great contrast to the shirt.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt
Customer avatar
Location: Metairie, La
Tommy Bahama:Camp Shirt Collector
Age Range:55-65
Gender:Female
Body Type:Curvy
Height:5'
:8"
Average Fit
Too Small
A Little Big
Too Big
PostedAugust 4, 2012
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Great Shirt for my husband who is an excellent pool player!

my husband is flying to Vegas to play in the BCA national tournament in two weeks. When I saw the shirt I knew he would have to have it. There will be thousands of pool players from around the United States, plus the pro circuit. I have no doubt he will be the only one there with this great shirt on. So appropriate for his tip.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt
Customer avatar
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Tommy Bahama:Camp Shirt Collector
Age Range:45-54
Gender:Male
Body Type:Thickset
Height:6'
:2"
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

This shirt has good color and stands out on the cream.

The shirt caught my eye with the bold colors and good stitch work on the back.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt
Customer avatar
Location: Chicago
Age Range:45-54
Gender:Male
Height:5'
:9"
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedJuly 22, 2012
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Great New Design

This shirt features a great new design, with an off-white color, and a bit of texture to the pattern. Fits great and wears nice. The UPS "tracking number" was no help. After initial shipment confirmation, no updates were available until after the shirt was delievered.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt
Customer avatar
Location: Geneva, Switzerland
Tommy Bahama:Jetsetter
Age Range:45-54
Gender:Male
Body Type:Thin
Height:5'
:9"
Average Fit
Too Small
A Little Big
Too Big
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Great shirt in typical TB fashion!

Love the shirt. I usually buy, or receives as gifts, at least two of these a year, they are great for all occasions. We have now started to purchase them for each of our son-in-laws. They do run a little on the big size, I usually wear a medium, but in this shirt I wear a small.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt
Customer avatar
Location: Edmond, OK
Tommy Bahama:Camp Shirt Collector
Age Range:55-65
Gender:Male
Body Type:Average
Height:5'
:9"
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Perfect Billards!

Great shirt and true to size. Vivid colors and great work.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt
Customer avatar
Location: Covina, CA
Tommy Bahama:Master Mixologist
Age Range:45-54
Gender:Male
Body Type:Thickset
Height:5'
:7"
Average Fit
Too Small
A Little Big
Too Big
PostedJuly 4, 2012
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

This shirt is a great conversation starter

Very happy with this color (Morel). It is is very casual and easy to match. Great shirt, I wear this one the most.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt
Customer avatar
Location: Texas
Tommy Bahama:Camp Shirt Collector
Age Range:35-44
Gender:Male
Body Type:Thickset
Height:5'
:7"
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedJune 25, 2012
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Great fitting shirt - be weary of lighter colors

Not much to say about this shirt other than it is fantastic! The shirt fits perfectly (XLX) and the silk is amazing. One caveat however, the light colored shirt is a little see-through in well lit areas (like outside in the sun) so if you are self conscious about your appearance you may opt for a t-shirt. Other than that, the shirt is BRILLIANT!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Boardwalk Billiards Camp Shirt
Customer avatar
Location: Houston
Tommy Bahama:Camp Shirt Collector
Age Range:45-54
Gender:Female
Body Type:Slender
Height:5'
:6"
Average Fit
Too Small
True To Size
Too Big
PostedJune 18, 2012
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
Average Rating 5 / 5

Really Nice

I ordered this shirt for my husband for Fathers Day, he loved it. The fit, comfort everything was perfect. He has a huge collection of TB shirts and t-shirts and other than a couple of t-shirts running a bit small they are Wonderful and last a very long time. He has one shirt that we just noticed a rip under the sleeve after 5 years. I have now starting buying the t-shirts for brother-n-laws for special birthdays and Christmas gifts. They are now hooked as well.
Our family and friends are more Football fans than Baseball, so it would really be great if they started carrying an assorment of Football shirts as well.
Thanks TB for a Great line of clothing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.